Contact

India:
Majlis
Vibha Nijhawan
A-2/4 Golden Valley
Kalina Kurla Road, Kalina
Mumbai 400098
India
phone.: ++91/ 22/ 56017723
majlis@im-export.net

Austria:
DeEgo
Angelika Fitz
Michael Wörgötter
Ausstellungsstraße 3/15
1020 Wien
Austria
phone /fax: ++43/1 /942 68 88
fitz@im-export.net

Press Import Export Vienna Chapter:
Juicy Pool - communication & cultural management
Beatrix Roidinger, +43-1-481 54 54/20
beatrix.roidinger@juicypool.com
www.juicypool.com

Germany:
Haus der Kulturen der Welt / House of World Cultures
project office: Import/Export
c/o pong Kröger Scheffner GbR
Skalitzer Straße 62
D-10997 Berlin
phone & fax: ++49/ (0)30/ 61076098
Merle Kröger (curator):
merle@im-export.net
Dorothee Wenner (curator):
dorothee@im-export.net
Marcie K. Jost (festival director):
marcie@im-export.net

Presswork:
ARTEFAKT Kulturkonzepte
Philip Krippendorff: 0049-30-44010685
Katja Wunderlich: 0049-30-44010687
mail@artefakt-berlin.de
www.artefakt-berlin.de

Graphic Design:
authentic de:cade
Rainer Schlesselmann
Oranienstraße 10 / 11
10997 Berlin
phone: +49 30 612 832 -40
info@authentic.de
www.authentic.de

Impressum:

Import/Export 2004/2005
c/o
Haus der Kulturen der Welt / House of World Cultures
John-Foster-Dulles-Allee 10
10557 Berlin
Germany

Projektleitung
Merle Kröger und Dorothee Wenner
Werkleitz Gesellschaft e.V.

Disclaimer:
" This website has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union. The contents of this document are the sole responsibility of Werkleitz Gesellschaft e.V. and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union".

- Print -

This website has been produced with the assis- tance of the European Union. Its content is the sole responsibility of Werkleitz Gesellschaft and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union.
[deutsch]
Home